Welcome to The Craft Courses Shop
Here’s a friendly place to list your craft courses and craft kits, whatever subject or type they are,
so prospective students can find you.
Each listing is completely free for its first 2 months, then only £2.50 per month!
It’s really easy to get started:
- Click on the ‘Add a listing’ button in the top right corner of the screen. If you haven’t already registered, you’ll be asked to do so;
- Fill in the details of your course or kit;
- Check the preview to make sure it looks ok and then hit ‘Submit’;
- Complete the secure checkout (we never see your card details) and your listing will go live.
- If you want to list more than one item, allow the checkout to remember your payment details and you can checkout each new listing in only 1 click. You can remove your details when you’re finished, if you wish.
- Come and join us on Facebook. We have a page just for tutors and another one for everyone.
It’s also simple to manage your listings and subscriptions from your tutor dashboard:
You’re in complete control.
You can edit your listings, add new ones and cancel ones you no longer want. The clever subscriptions system will manage your renewed payments automatically each month until you tell it to stop. It will also send you a heads-up message each month a few days before your subscription is due.
The Small Print Under the Tea Stain…
- One subscription allows you to upload one listing for any course or craft kit. Please play fair and only put one item in each listing.
- You can take out as many single-listing subscriptions as you like, either over time or all at once.
- Each listing is free for its first two months. When the free period ends, your chosen payment card will be automatically charged for the next 30-day period, unless you cancel. Each listing will stay live for 30 days after payment.
- You’ll receive a notification email a few days before the auto-renewal, so you can cancel if you wish.
- Cancel your payment any time you like. We can’t offer a refund for any unexpired time, but if you cancel before the end of any 30-day subscription period, your listing will remain live until the end of that 30 days.
- At the end of the 30-days, or if your payment doesn’t go through for any reason, your listing will be removed from the public site but will remain on file for a further 60 days. If your card is declined, the system will again try to obtain payment in a day or two.
- If you would like to relist your course, just go to your dashboard and start a new subscription for the listing. If you don’t renew before the 60 days is up, your listing will be permanently removed from our files, unless you’ve asked for an extension.
- The only time we will give a refund is if we remove your active listing from the site for any reason.
- Listing your courses on this site does not guarantee that you will get bookings or kit sales. We cannot be held responsible for the volume of enquiries or bookings you receive, but we will do our best to promote the site and the listings on it.